,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days (school closed to pupils):

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Friday 23rd October 
  • Monday 30th November

Term starts: Wednesday 2nd September
Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day (school closed to pupils): 

  • Monday 4th January
  • Friday 12th February 

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term ends: Thursday 3rd April 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April

Summer Term 2020

INSET Day (school closed to pupils):

  • Friday 30th April 2021
  • Monday 5th July 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April
Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd May
Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

Summer Holidays: Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August 

X
Hit enter to search